The board of the Williamstown Historical Museum is an inclusive group of committed present and former Williamstown residents interested in the preservation and presentation of our town’s history.  Let us know if you are interested in serving!

Mike Goodwin


David Dewey

Vice President

Paul Boyer 


Additional board members, listed in alphabetical order:

Donna Chenail

Licia Conforti

Linda Conway

Carole Dolan

Christine DeLucia

Kathleen Dunn

Charlie Hopton

Cynthia Payne

Stacy Sylvester


Museum Director:

Michael Nixon





Leave a Reply